From out experience, most business owners do not have in place strategies to either attract new business, or to nurture and retain the business that they have worked so hard to generate.
Let’s go over some examples from researching these types of businesses…
Average Procedure cost in Australia = $15,000
The average number of procedures someone will want over 2-3 years = 3
= $45,000 Revenue
When you multiply this by referrals to their friends – research has shown that is expands to over $300,000.
So every new client is worth over $300,000 over a lifetime.
If we could generate even 2 new clients per month to a plastic surgeon, what do you think they would be willing to pay?
Average price $150
Number of appointments per year = 10
= $15,000 in revenue each year
Multiply that by referrals and it would expand to over $50,000 per year.
If we could re-ignite an extra 10 clients what would that be worth to your business?
Average price of a pest treatment = $500
Number of appointments over 3 years = 5
Multiply by referrals and it expands to over $10,000 – lifetime value.
Average price of a pest treatment = $200
Number of appointments per year = 5
Multiply by referrals and over a few years and it expands to over $15,000 – lifetime value.